Rio Airport Transfer

Customer Reviews

How the review system works:

The new Brazil Airport Transfer site went live on 01 September 2016 and since then we've been using the review process below.

 

Within 36 hours of using our services all customers receive an email requesting they complete an online review of the service and directing them to our online customer review page. The completed review is then posted to the page below for all past and future customers to view.

 

Overall User Rating

4 / 5
From 21 reviews
100%
of users recommend us
  • Punctuality
  • Easy to find
  • Comfort of journey
  • Customer service
  • Value for money

"Excellent"

07 December 2016
My transfer was waiting for me as I came through the departures gate. It also arrived 15 minutes before the pick up time on the return journey which I was grateful for due to the traffic. The journey both ways were driven well and safely.
Thanks.
Philip Lord, 
Brazil Airport Transfer
  • Punctuality
  • Easy to find
  • Comfort of journey
  • Customer service
  • Value for money

"Perfect!"

07 December 2016
A perfect way to start the journey. Punctual, high level of service! Highly recommended.
Thanks.
Philip Lord, 
Brazil Airport Transfer
  • Punctuality
  • Easy to find
  • Comfort of journey
  • Customer service
  • Value for money

"Easy to find"

23 November 2016
Also used your Sao Paulo service and was happy by the level of service in Sao Paulo and Rio.
Great to know we meet your expectations!
Philip Lord, 
Brazil Airport Transfer
  • Punctuality
  • Easy to find
  • Comfort of journey
  • Customer service
  • Value for money

"Hotel to Airport"

23 November 2016
Booked a car to collect me from my hotel at the awful hour of 1am. The driver arrived a few minutes early and provided an uneventful trip back to the airport.
Happy to know everything went smoothly.
Philip Lord, 
Brazil Airport Transfer
  • Punctuality
  • Easy to find
  • Comfort of journey
  • Customer service
  • Value for money

"Manaus Transfer"

12 November 2016
We were a bit unsure about travelling to Manaus as some information mentioned it was very dangerous, while other travel guides said it wasn't too bad. To play it safe we booked our transport from the airport and were pleased we did. We were met inside the busy airport by a pleasant young man. He drove us straight to our hotel and met us the next day to take us to the port for our Amazon trip.
Thanks for your feedback. Manaus is an interesting city, and a great gateway to the Amazon, but unfortunately is not always as safe as we would like.
Philip Lord, 
Brazil Airport Transfer
  • Punctuality
  • Easy to find
  • Comfort of journey
  • Customer service
  • Value for money

"All Good"

11 November 2016
No comment provided.
Thanks.
Philip Lord, 
Brazil Airport Transfer
  • Punctuality
  • Easy to find
  • Comfort of journey
  • Customer service
  • Value for money

"Sao Paulo"

07 November 2016
I was met as I exited Customs and escorted to acr. I was loaded in and on the way to the hotel where I was delivered without any problem. So pleased I ordered the transfer traffic was BAD all the way to my hotel. Would recommend.
Thank you. Yes, Sao Paulo can be very bad at times. Thanks for letting us know everything went well.
Philip Lord, 
Brazil Airport Transfer
  • Punctuality
  • Easy to find
  • Comfort of journey
  • Customer service
  • Value for money

"Excellent Communication"

02 November 2016
I was in regular contact with your staff while arranging transportation for conference delegates. Everyone I spoke to or emailed was very friendly and went out of their way to ensure all our transportation needs were met. Thank you.
Thanks, I'll pass your feedback on to the team.
Phillip Lord, 
Brazil Airport Transfer
  • Punctuality
  • Easy to find
  • Comfort of journey
  • Customer service
  • Value for money
Our Vehicles
Quality & Comfort
Our vehicles
  • Airbags
  • Insured
  • Seatbelts
  • Air Conditioning
  • GPS Navigation
  • Professional Drivers
More
Our Process
How it works
Our vehicles
  • Booking Process
  • At the Airport
  • Delayed Flights
  • Refunds
Details
Airport Information
For Brazil Airports
Our vehicles
  • General information
  • Left luggage
  • Maps
  • ATMs
Learn more